300 US Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507  Local: (251) 580-3000
Customer Reviews
PARKER'S FLORIST
Local Bay Minette, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great and quick service
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The service was amazing. Specific flowers were unavailable at the time so a call was made to me to approve replacements. The recipient sent a picture of the delivery, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Service was great. Flowers were delivered very fast! A bit surprised at the size of the bouquet, but we realize that flowers had to be substituted.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers looked beautiful, good price, arrived on time.
MISTY's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 8:52 am

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW, I AM GLAD YOU LIKED THEM
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Timely delivery
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service from a local florist!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

THe flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!
misty's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2019, 11:48 am

Thank you
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great! My mom's birthday flowers arrived on time and have last almost 2 weeks. She loves them and I love being able to send her something so beautiful even though we live so far away! Thanks for the great service and BEAUTIFUL Flowers!! I'll use Parker's again in the future for sure!
Misty's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2018, 12:10 pm

Thank you I am glad she enjoys them.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you! I’m from out of town and I ordered a Birthday bouquet for my Mom and they called me to make sure it was just right. Parker’s text me a photo of it before they delivered... 5 star service!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

A friend sent me flowers for Mother's Day and they were beautiful! I am still enjoying them! Thank you for brightening my week!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very Good. My Grandmother always enjoys her flowers from Parkers
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Amazing customer service! Always a pleasure to do business with Parker Florist.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fantastic service and the the flowers were beautiful!! My fiancé loved them.
Flower Delivery To Bay Minette, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

PARKER'S FLORIST
300 US Hwy 31 S
Bay Minette, AL. 36507
Local: (251) 580-3000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at